BeeKay's Blog

crafts, food, makeup, clothes, shoes, books, cats, life

Kick Out The Jam(berry)s!

on April 21, 2017

Like most women, I like having a nice manicure. Unfortunately, sometimes I don’t have the time or the money to maintain said nice manicure – not to mention the polish streaks left on paperwork I need to shuffle through, or beneath the light switches in my house (don’t get my husband started on that). So I settled for keeping my nails clean with or without a clear varnish, but from time to time would find myself wishing that I could rock crimson painted nails, or really sweet nail art.

Enter Jamberry.

Exit manicure envy!

My saucy Aussie friend Tali turned me on to Jamberry wraps earlier this year and I have to say they are fabulous. Their wrap design (over 500) themes run the gamut from seasonal and holiday to sports and hobbies to floral to incredibly cool graphic art! (I have Passport, Fire Engine, Curve Ball, and Fur Real). They also offer single-color wraps, and many of these wraps come in different finishes (matte, glossy, metallic, etc.).

They are amazingly easy to apply – they are heat-activated and you can use your hair dryer to prep them – and there’s no need for dry time either. Plus there’s no chipping, no streaking (which my husband is perfectly fine with LOL), and no chemicals.

You’re left with an awesome manicure that lasts at least two weeks! And if I can do it, so too can you J.

For signature style at your fingertips, visit Jamberry. You’ll love their products.

Now it’s time for me to kick out my Jams and get “Fur Real”!

fur_real

Follow my saucy Aussie consultant Tali …and don’t hesitate to contact her to plan your own Jamberry party!

Website

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram

Leave a Reply

